21 December 1996 The first executive board was formed five years ago and was made of 17 individuals, of whom 12 were “television experts and eminent cultural workers”. The other five were RTS personnel. Last January, the Serbian government decided to change the executive board after ignoring all initiatives to change the law on television […]

You have reached a premium content area of Transitions. To read this entire article please login if you are already a Transitions subscriber.

Not a subscriber?

Subscribe today for access to:
Full access to the website, including premium articles videos, country reports and searchable archives (containing over 25,000 articles).

You can subscribe here to gain access to the entire website.