15 May 2002 MOSCOW, 14 May (Gazeta.Ru)–The Eurasian Economic Community (EEC) summit has agreed that each of the five former Soviet republic member states should stipulate the same terms and conditions for entry to the World Trade Organization (WTO) as Russia. Such an agreement is designed to ensure less painful integration into the world economy […]

You have reached a premium content area of TOL. To read this entire article please login if you are already a TOL subscriber.

Not a subscriber?

Subscribe today for access to:
Full access to the website, including premium articles videos, country reports and searchable archives (containing over 25,000 articles).

You can subscribe here to gain access to the entire website.