Radmilo Marojevic, dean of the Philology Faculty, brought down a decision that forbids entrance to the university building to “unsuitable” professors and associates of this faculty Professors Ranko Bugarski, Vladeta Jankovic, Nikola Milosevic, Aleksandar Ilic, Zoran Milutinovic, Djordje Trifunovic, Slobodan Vukobrat, Milivoje Jovanovic, Slavko Vukomanovic and Assistant Professors Srdjan Vujica and Predrag Stanojevic are all […]

You have reached a premium content area of TOL. To read this entire article please login if you are already a TOL subscriber.

Not a subscriber?

Annual membership costs only $55 per year for individuals ($33 for students) and organizational subscriptions start at $141 per year.

Subscribe today for access to:
Full access to the website, including premium articles videos, country reports and searchable archives (containing over 25,000 articles).

You can subscribe here to gain access to the entire website.